Annual AARSB Sports Club Hi Tea (27 November 2010)

The registration process……

Hear ye, hear me….
Mr. Tey, President of Sports Club & Dr. Kee, Director of Research with their welcoming speech

“ Nobody, nobody but chut…… “

Modern Malay performance Twist “Darah Muda”, Classical Indian Dance “Markali Tinggal” & Modern Indian Dance “Khacheri Arumbum” from Paloh Substation & TcLab Substation.

The Award goes to….
Education Award (Straight A’s student)
Long Service Award
Lady luck smiling on them (First & Second Grand Prize winners)

Mr Simley clowning away..

                                 Let’s Eat, Play & ROCK!
To AARSB Sports Club President, Mr. Tey and his committee members, Mdm. Lectumy, Mr. Wong Choo Kien, En. Bacho, Cik Siti Nasrah, Cik Norshahira, Ms. Victoria, En. Faizal & Cik Soleha.
A Very Big Thank You.
(Contributed by Julie Yee and photograph taken by Subramaniam)